Department of Labor and Industry -
Workers’ Compensation Division
651-284-5032 or 800-342-5354 Plan Pro g ress Rep ort
PRROL

Printin ink or type DO NOT USE THIS SPACE
Enter dates in MM/DD/YYYY format

1. Date of this report
2. WID number or SSN 3. Date of injury
4. Employee name
5. Employee address
City State ZIP code 6. Date of rehabilitation consultation: (#29 on R-2)
7. Employer name 8. Employer contact person 9. Phone number
10. Insurer claim number 15. QRC name
11. Insurer/self-insurer/TPA 16. QRC firm
12. Insurer address 17.Address
City State ZIP code City State ZIP code
13. Claim representative 14. Phone number 18. QRC # 19. QRC firm# |20. Phone number
with without Medical report date
21. s the employee released to return to work? |:| Yes, |estrictions |:| Yes, restrictions |:| No
22 Current work ) ) ) If working, is this a temporary job?
status: D Not working D Part time D Full time D Seasonal layoff I:' Yes I:' No
23. Is the plan still current? D Yes D No
Plan costs to date Other costs necessary to complete plan Estimated total cost
24. Costs + = 1$0.00
25.Plan duration from Duration to date Expected additional duration to plan completion Estimated total duration
plan filing date (in weeks) + = |0
26. Do barriers to successful completion of the rehabilitation plan exist? D Yes D No
If yes, list these on a separate sheet along with the measures to be taken to overcome those barriers, and attach it to this form.
QRC Signature Date QRC Intern Supervisor Signature Date

This form is required to be filed 6 months after filing the R-2 (unless an R-3 is filed 15 days before or after 6 months have
passed since the R-2 filing date). See Minnesota Rules 5220.0450, subp. 3 A. Send copies to the employee, insurer and
attorney(s). Send to the date-of-injury employer if the goal of the rehabilitation plan is to return to work with that employer.

This form and access to the electronic submission format is located at www.dli.mn.gov/WC/WcForms.asp. The form can be made
available in different formats, such as large print, Braille or audio. To request, call (651) 284-5032 or 1-800-342-5354.

Any person who, with intent to defraud, receives workers’ compensation benefits to which the person is not entitled by knowingly
misrepresenting, misstating or failing to disclose any material fact is guilty of theft and shall be sentenced pursuant to Minnesota
Statutes § 609.52, subd. 3.

MN PRO1 (01/2014)
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